Sign In

The UNESCO Doha Office serves as the Cluster Office for Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates since 1976. In late 2009, Yemen joined the cluster. These countries have benefited from UNESCO Doha's support in the fields of education, natural sciences, culture, as well as communication and information.

In line with UNESCO's global priorities and five major programmes, the UNESCO Office in Doha sets a local programme of action in consultation with the seven before-mentioned Member States.